Real Estate Services

Clark Knippers

Founder and CEO

Phone: 214.561.6505
Email: Knippers@foremark.com

Doug Alcott

Principal, Executive Vice President, Real Estate

Phone: 214.561.6501
Email: Alcott@foremark.com

Development Services

Blair Bundren Ray

Director

Phone: 214.561.6508
Email: Ray@foremark.com

Daniel Smith

Director

Phone: 214.561.6518
Email: DSmith@foremark.com

Drew Crawford

Project Manager

Phone: 214.561.6532
Email: DCrawford@foremark.com

Garrett Huffines

Project Manager

Phone – 214.561.6506
Email – Huffines@foremark.com

Josh Gordon

Development Associate

Phone: 214.561.6529
Email: Gordon@foremark.com

Finance

Faith S. Haygood

VP of Finance

Phone: 214.561.6514
Email:  Haygood@foremark.com

Kersten Rettig

Business Development

Phone: 214.912.3154
Email: Rettig@foremark.com